CALL Committees 2013-14

Committee Descriptions | Volunteer Form

ARCHIVES

Chair:
Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu

Liaison:
Pamela Cipkowski

Members:
Sharon Nelson
Eric Parker
Lucy Robbins
Lorna Tang
Jona Whipple

BULLETIN

Co-Chairs:
Kevin McClure, (312) 906-5620, kmcclure@kentlaw.iit.edu
Lyonette Louis-Jacques, (773) 702-9612, llou@uchicago.edu

Business Manager:
Christina Wagner, (312) 832-4317, cwagner@foley.com

Liaison:
Clare Willis

Members:
Lindsey Carpino
Judith Gaskell
Carolyn Hersch
Keith Ann Stiverson
Julie Swanson
Michael Verderame
Pam Zadenetz

BYLAWS

Chair:
Frank Drake, (773) 508-5541, arnstein1@mindspring.com

Liaison:
Maribel Nash

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Co-Chairs:
Jessica LeMar, (312) 269-4007, jlemar@jonesday.com
Robert Martin, (312) 906-5672, rmartin@kentlaw.edu

Liaison:
Jamie Sommer

Members:
Stephanie Crawford
Valerie Kropf
Julie Pabarja
Lucy Robbins
Pat Sayre-McCoy
Patricia Scott
Julie Swanson
Scott Vanderlin

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Co-Chairs:
Heidi Kuehl, (312) 503-4725, h-kuehl@law.northwestern.edu
Scott Vanderlin, (312) 906-5676, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Liaison:
Pam Cipkowski

Members:
Eugene Giudice
Sharon Nelson
Julie Pabarja
George Stamogiannos
Sam Wertime

CORPORATE MEMORY

Chair:
Betty Roeske, (312) 577-8022, betty.roeske@kattenlaw.com

Liaison:
Clare Willis

Members:
Frank Drake
Judith Gaskell
Sheri Lewis
Susan Siebers

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Co-chairs:
Konya Lafferty, (312) 793-5419, klafferty@court.state.il.us
Joe Mitzenmacher, (312) 915-6844, jmitze1@luc.edu

Liaison:
Jamie Sommer

Members:
Walter Baumann
Judith Gaskell
Tom Gaylord
Todd Ito
Emily Janonski-Haehlen
Pam Zadenetz

GRANTS AND AWARDS

Chair & Liaison:
JoAnn Hounshell, (312) 906-5675, jhounshell@kentlaw.iit.edu

Members:
Stephanie Crawford
Denise Glynn
Naomi Goodman
Sally Holterhoff
Betty Roeske
Susan Siebers

MEETINGS

Co-Chairs:
Jesse Bowman, (219) 465-7911, jesse.bowman@valpo.edu
Beth Schubert, (312) 577-8167, elisabeth.schubert@kattenlaw.com

Liaison:
Margaret Schilt

Members:
Eugene Guidice
Karl Pettitt
Julie Swanson
Lorna Tang
Andrea Szabo Tillander

MEMBERSHIP

Co-Chairs:
Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu
Chris Klobucar, (312) 269-5219, christine.klobucar@dechert.com

Liaison:
Barry Herbert

Members:
Megan Butman
Emily Janoski-Haehlen
Valerie Kropf
Mary Ann Lenzen
Jeff Meyerowitz
Lucy Robbins
Lorna Tang

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS

Chair:
Julia Jackson, (312) 321-7733, jjackson@brinkshofer.com

Liaison:
Maribel Nash

Members:
Kathleen Bruner
Ramsey Donnell
Leonore Glanz
Denise Glynn
Lyonette Louis-Jacques
Joan Ogden
Susan Retzer

PLACEMENT / RECRUITMENT

Co-Chairs:
Annette Cade, (847) 424-9665, ajcade@gmail.com
Eugene Giudice, (312) 993-2612, eugene.giudice@lw.com

Liaison:
Jamie Sommer

Members:
Megan Butman
Emily Janonski-Haehlen
Karl Pettitt
Lorna Tang

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Co-chairs:
Deborah Ginsberg, (312) 906-5673, dginsberg@kentlaw.iit.edu
Lauren Odom (312) 407-0926, lauren.odom@skadden.com

Liaison:
Pam Cipkowski

Members:
Emily Barney
Janice Collins
Ella Delaney
Carolyn Hersch
Lyonette Louis-Jacques
Sharon Nelson
Scott Vanderlin
Kara Young

Print Friendly

Committee Descriptions

Committee Page Archives Committee gathers, maintains and organizes collection of documents generated by CALL committees and Board members. Bulletin Committee produces 4 issues of the CALL┬áBulletin each year. Members serve as editor(s), advertising manager, and column editors, and participate in AALL’s Council of Chapter Newsletter Editors (CONE) group. Community Service Committee identifies appropriate areas for …

Print Friendly

View page »