CALL Committees, 2016-17

Committee Descriptions | Volunteer Form

ARCHIVES

Co-Chairs:

Pat Sayre-McCoy, (773) 702-9620, psm1@uchicago.edu
Clanitra Stewart Nejdl, (815) 753-9487, cstewart5@niu.edu

Members:

  • Therese Clarke Arado
  • Jeff Meyerowitz

BULLETIN

Co-Editors:

Juanita Harrell, (630) 407-8811, juanita.harrell@dupageco.org
Philip Johnson, (312) 427-2737 x551, pjohnso@jmls.edu
Scott Vanderlin, (312) 906-5676, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Bulletin Historian: Annie Mentkowski Annie.Mentkowski@rrb.gov

Members:

  • Emily Barney
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Clanitra Stewart Nejdl
  • Stacia Stein
  • LeighAnne Thompson

BYLAWS

Chair: Gretchen Van Dam, (312) 435-5352, gretchen_van_dam@lb7.uscourts.gov

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Co-Chairs:

Robert Martin, (312) 906-5672, rmartin@kentlaw.edu
Julie Swanson, (312) 269-3096, jswanson@ngelaw.com

Members:

  • Jeff Meyerowitz
  • Lucy Robbins

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Co-Chairs:
Jesse Bowman, (312) 503-4356, jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu
Carolyn Hersch, (312) 269-5275, chersch@ngelaw.com

Members:

  • Sally Baker
  • Debra Denslaw
  • David Rogers

CORPORATE MEMORY

Chair: Betty Roeske, (219) 477-4773, bettyroeske@rocketmail.com

Members:

  • Judith Gaskell
  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Christine Morong
  • Susan P. Siebers

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Chair: Joe Mitzenmacher, (312) 915-6844, jmitze1@luc.edu

Members:

  • Eugene Giudice
  • Sally Holterhoff
  • David Rogers

GRANTS AND CHAPTER AWARDS

Chair: Julie Pabarja, (312) 876-6502, Julie.Pabarja@lw.com

Members:

  • Megan Butman
  • Sheri Lewis
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Patricia Sayre-McCoy
  • Clanitra Stewart Nejdl
  • Beth Schubert

MEETINGS

Co-Chairs:

Eugene Giudice, (312) 993-2612, eugene.giudice@lw.com
Carolyn Hersch, (312) 845-1306, Carolyn.Hersch@ropesgray.com

Members:

  • Todd Hillmer
  • Sheri Lewis
  • Robert Martin

MEMBERSHIP

Chair: Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu
Members:

  • Sally Baker
  • Shari Berkowitz
  • Chris Klobucar
  • Lucy Robbins

MENTORSHIP AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Co-Chairs:

Ben Brighoff, (312) 840-7458, bbrighoff@jenner.com
Jamie Sommer, (312) 503-0314, jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu

Members:

  • Sally Baker
  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • John W. Pickett
  • Gretchen Van Dam

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS 

Chair: Margaret Schilt, (773) 702-9616, schilt@uchicago.edu

Members:

  • TBD

PLACEMENT AND RECRUITMENT

Co-Chairs:
Jessie LeMar, (312) 269-4007, jlemar@jonesday.com
Gretchen Van Dam, (312) 435-5352, gretchen_van_dam@lb7.uscourts.gov

Members:

  • Anita Calderon
  • Valerie Kropf
  • Karl Pettitt
  • Stacia Stein

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Co-chairs:

Joanne Kiley, (512) 672-6552, joanne@iltanet.org

Website Administrator: Sean Rebstock, (312) 832-4343, SRebstock@foley.com

Members:

  • Emily Barney
  • Shari Berkowitz
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Scott Vanderlin
Print Friendly

Committee Descriptions

Committee Page Archives Committee gathers, maintains and organizes collection of documents generated by CALL committees and Board members. Bulletin Committee produces 4 issues of the CALL Bulletin each year. Members serve as editor(s), advertising manager, and column editors, and participate in AALL’s Council of Chapter Newsletter Editors (CONE) group. Community Service Committee identifies appropriate areas for …

Print Friendly

View page »