CALL Committees 2015-16

Committee Descriptions | Volunteer Form

ARCHIVES

Co-Chairs:
Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu
Annie Mentkowski,  (815) 753-9492, amentkowski@niu.edu

Members

  • Sharon L. Nelson

BULLETIN

Co-Editors:
Scott Vanderlin, (312) 906-5676, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu
Lindsey Carpino, (312) 456-5318, lcarpino@sidley.com
Lyonette Louis-Jacques, (773) 702-9612, llou@uchicago.edu

Bulletin Historian: Annie Mentkowski,  (815) 753-9492, amentkowski@niu.edu

Members:

  • Clanitra Stewart Nejdl
  • Emily Barney
  • Philip Johnson
  • Jill Meyer
  • Juanita Harrelll
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Stacia Stein
  • LeighAnne Thompson

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Co-Chairs:
Julie Swanson, (312) 269-3096, jswanson@ngelaw.com
Lucy Robbins, (312) 915-7198, lrobbi2@luc.edu

Members:

  • Susan Retzer
  • Jennifer Lubejko
  • Joanne Kiley
  • Jamie Stewart
  • Simone Srinivasan

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Co-Chairs:
Jesse Bowman, (312) 503-4356, jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu
Carolyn Hersch, (312) 269-5275, chersch@ngelaw.com

Members:

  • Tom Keefe
  • Philip Johnson
  • David Rogers
  • Jamie Stewart
  • Simone Srinivasan
  • Sharon L. Nelson

Liaison: Jamie Sommer

CORPORATE MEMORY

Chair: Betty Roeske, (312) 577-8022, betty.roeske@kattenlaw.com

Members:

  • Judith Gaskell
  • Christine Morong
  • Susan P. Siebers
  • Frank Drake

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Co-Chairs:
Joe Mitzenmacher, (312) 915-6844, jmitze1@luc.edu
Clare Hoyt, (312) 460-6018, choyt@seyfarth.com

Members:

  • Tom Gaylord
  • Sally Holterhoff
  • Justin Franklin

GRANTS AND CHAPTER AWARDS

Chair: Margaret Schilt, (773) 702-9616, schilt@uchicago.edu

Members:

  • Clanitra Stewart Nejdl
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Beth Schubert
  • Patricia Sayre-McCoy

MEETINGS

Co-Chairs:

Eugene Giudice, (312) 993-2612, eugene.giudice@lw.com
Larissa Sullivant, (219) 465-7878, larissa.sullivant@valpo.edu

Members:

  • Jill Meyer
  • Sara Baseggio
  • Todd Hillmer

MEMBERSHIP

Co-Chairs:

Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu
Annie Mentkowski,  (815) 753-9492, amentkowski@niu.edu

Members:

  • Jeff Meyerowitz
  • Chris Klobucar

MENTORSHIP AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Co-Chairs:

Jamie Sommer, (312) 503-0314, jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Clare Willis, (312) 906-5612, cwillis@kentlaw.iit.edu

Members:

  • Tom Gaylord
  • Gretchen Van Dam
  • Ben Brighoff

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS 

Chair: Maribel Nash, (312) 503-0300, m-nash@law.northwestern.edu

Members:

  • Carolyn Hosticka
  • Sheri Lewis
  • Jean Wenger
  • Tom Keefe

PLACEMENT & RECRUITMENT

Co-Chairs:
Karl Pettit, (815) 753-9495, kpettitt@niu.edu
Jessie LeMar, (312) 269-4007, jlemar@jonesday.com

Members:

  • Valerie Kropf
  • Gretchen Van Dam

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Co-chairs:
Kara Young (312) 503-8451, kara.young@law.northwestern.edu
Elisabeth Schubert, (312) 577-8167, beth.schubert@kattenlaw.com

Website Administrator: Sean Rebstock, (312) 832-4343, SRebstock@foley.com

Members:

  • Emily Barney
  • Britnee Cole
  • Ella Delaney
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Carolyn Hersch
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Joanne Kiley
  • David Pauwels
  • Scott Vanderlin
  • Sharon L. Nelson
Print Friendly

Committee Descriptions

Committee Page Archives Committee gathers, maintains and organizes collection of documents generated by CALL committees and Board members. Bulletin Committee produces 4 issues of the CALL Bulletin each year. Members serve as editor(s), advertising manager, and column editors, and participate in AALL’s Council of Chapter Newsletter Editors (CONE) group. Community Service Committee identifies appropriate areas for …

Print Friendly

View page »