CALL Committees 2014-15

Committee Descriptions | Volunteer Form

ARCHIVES

Co-Chairs:
Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu

Members:

  • Sharon Nelson
  • Patricia Sayre-McCoy
  • Annie Mentkowski

Liaison: Maribel Nash

BULLETIN

Co-Chairs:
Kevin McClure, (312) 906-5620, kmcclure@kentlaw.iit.edu

Lyonette Louis-Jacques, (773) 702-9612, llou@uchicago.edu

Business Manager: Christina Wagner, (312) 832-4317, cwagner@foley.com

Members:

  • Emily Barney
  • Lindsey Carpino
  • Kara Dunn
  • Debbie Ginsberg
  • Scott Vanderlin
  • Michael Verderame

Liaison: Clare Willis

BYLAWS

Chair: Frank Drake, (773) 508-5541, yonkedrak@att.net

Liaison: Margaret Schilt

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Co-Chairs:
Jessica LeMar, (312) 269-4007, jlemar@jonesday.com

Valerie Kropf, (312) 984-5703 (valerie.kropf@dlapiper.com )

Members:

  • Joan Ogden
  • Patricia Sayre-McCoy
  • Scott Vanderlin
  • Connie Fleischer
  • Lucy Robbins
  • Julie Swanson
  • Erica Mohai

Liaison: Robert Martin

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Co-Chairs:
Sam Wertime, (312) 627-2535 ( swertime@dykema.com )

Scott Vanderlin, (312) 906-5676, svanderlin@kentlaw.iit.edu

Members:

  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Philip Johnson
  • Eugene Guidice
  • Diana Koppang
  • Meg Ebersole
  • Sharon Nelson

Liaison: Jamie Sommer

CORPORATE MEMORY

Chair: Betty Roeske, (312) 577-8022, betty.roeske@kattenlaw.com

Members:

  • Frank Drake
  • Judith Gaskell
  • JoAnn Hounshell
  • Christine Morong
  • Susan Siebers

Liaison: Clare Willis

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Co-Chairs:
Konya Lafferty, (312) 793-5419, klafferty@court.state.il.us
Joe Mitzenmacher, (312) 915-6844, jmitze1@luc.edu

Members:

  • Clare Hoyt
  • Tom Gaylord
  • Todd Ito
  • Thomas Drueke
  • Eugene Guidice

Liaison: Jamie Sommer

GRANTS AND CHAPTER AWARDS

Chair: Maribel Nash, (312) 503-0300, m-nash@law.northwestern.edu

Members:

  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Eugene Guidice
  • Jesse Bowman
  • Megan Butman

Liaison: Maribel Nash

MEETINGS

Co-Chairs:

Jesse Bowman, (219) 465-7917, jesse.bowman@valpo.edu
Elisabeth Schubert, (312) 577-8167, beth.schubert@kattenlaw.com

Members:

  • Stacia Stein
  • Kara Dunn
  • Debra Denslaw
  • Larissa Sullivant
  • Liaison: Julie Pabarja

MEMBERSHIP

Chair: Therese Clarke Arado, (815) 753-9497, tclarke@niu.edu

Members:

  • Christine Klobucar
  • Lindsey Carpino
  • Clare Hoyt
  • Annie Mentkowski
  • Jeff Meyerowitz

Liaison: Stephanie Crawford

MENTORSHIP AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Co-Chairs:

Eugene Giudice, (312) 993-2612, eugene.giudice@lw.com

Debbie Rusin, (312) 902-5675, deborah.rusin@kattenlaw.com

Members:

  • Patricia Scott
  • Todd Ito
  • Tom Gaylord
  • Bill Schwesig

Liaison: Jamie Sommer

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS 

Chair: JoAnn Hounshell, (312) 906-5675, jhounshell@kentlaw.itt.edu

Members:

  • Barry Herbert
  • Denise Glynn
  • Susan Retzer
  • Heidi Kuehl
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Kathleen Bruner

Liaison: Margaret Schilt

PLACEMENT & RECRUITMENT

Co-Chairs:
Annette Cade, (847) 424-9665, ajcade@gmail.com
Joanne C. Kiley,   (312) 443-0321,   JKiley@lockelord.com

Members:

  • Eugene Giudice
  • Karl Pettitt
  • Lorna Tang

Liaison: Robert Martin

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Co-chairs:
Kara Young (312) 503-8451, kara.young@law.northwestern.edu

Deborah Ginsberg, (312) 906-5673, dginsberg@kentlaw.iit.edu

Members:

  • Emily Barney
  • Ella Delaney
  • Carolyn Hersch
  • Lyonette Louis-Jacques
  • Joanne Vandestreek
  • Thomas Drueke
  • Scott Vanderlin
  • Sharon Nelson

Liaison: Stephanie Crawford

Print Friendly

Committee Descriptions

Committee Page Archives Committee gathers, maintains and organizes collection of documents generated by CALL committees and Board members. Bulletin Committee produces 4 issues of the CALL Bulletin each year. Members serve as editor(s), advertising manager, and column editors, and participate in AALL’s Council of Chapter Newsletter Editors (CONE) group. Community Service Committee identifies appropriate areas for …

Print Friendly

View page »