Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Margaret SchiltMargaret Schilt
President
(773) 702-9616
schilt@uchicago.edu
pabarjaJulie Pabarja
Vice President / President-Elect
(312) 849-8639julie.pabarja@dlapiper.com
Clare Gaynor WillisClare Willis
Secretary
(312) 906-5612
cwillis@kentlaw.iit.edu
Stephanie CrawfordStephanie Crawford
Treasurer
(312) 258-4708scrawford@schiffhardin.com
Robert MartinRobert Martin
Director
 (312) 906-5672rmartin@kentlaw.iit.edu
Jamie SommerJamie Sommer
Director
(312) 503-0314
jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Maribel NashMaribel Nash
Past President
(312) 503-0300
m-nash@law.northwestern.edu

Executive Board Materials

Print Friendly

President’s Letter

President’s Letter Fall 2012 Dear Colleagues, Another CALL year has begun!  Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to serve as CALL President.  My hope is that this association continues to provide the membership with valuable opportunities.    The success of this association relies on the involvement of the membership.  I am happy to report that …

Print Friendly

View page »