Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015-2016

pabarjaJulie Pabarja
President
Phone: (312) 876-7700
email: Julie.pabarja@lw.com
Latham & Watkins
Library Supervisor
Todd ItoTodd Ito
Vice President / President-Elect
Phone: (773) 702-9617
email: tito@uchicago.edu

University of Chicago D’Angelo Law Library

Coordinator of Instruction and Outreach for Students and Lecturer in Law
Diana KoppangDiana Koppang
Secretary
Phone: (312) 269-5219
email: dkoppang@ngelaw.com
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
Library Manager
Stephanie CrawfordStephanie Crawford
Treasurer
Phone: (312) 697-7410
email: stephanie_crawford@ca7.uscourts.gov
Library of the U.S. Courts for the Seventh Circuit
Headquarters Librarian

Konya Lafferty Moss
Director
Phone: (312) 793-5419
email: klafferty@illinoiscourts.gov
Supreme Court of Illinois Library
Librarian

Robert MartinRobert Martin
Director

Phone: (312) 906-5672
email: rmartin@kentlaw.com
IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Acquisitions/Accounting Manager
Margaret SchiltMargaret Schilt
Past President
Phone: (773) 702-9616
email: schilt@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago D’Angelo Law Library
Associate Law Librarian for User Services and Lecturer in Law

Executive Board Materials

Print Friendly

President’s Letter

President’s Letter Fall 2012 Dear Colleagues, Another CALL year has begun!  Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to serve as CALL President.  My hope is that this association continues to provide the membership with valuable opportunities.    The success of this association relies on the involvement of the membership.  I am happy to report that …

Print Friendly

View page »