Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Margaret Schilt
President
(773) 702-9616
schilt@uchicago.edu
Julie Pabarja
Vice President / President-Elect
(312) 849-8639

julie.pabarja@dlapiper.com

Clare Willis
Secretary
(312) 906-5612
cwillis@kentlaw.edu
Stephanie Crawford
Treasurer
(312) 258-4708

scrawford@schiffhardin.com

Robert Martin
Director
 (312) 906-5672

rmartin@kentlaw.edu

Jamie Sommer
Director
(312) 503-0314
jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Maribel Nash
Past President
(312) 503-0300
m-nash@law.northwestern.edu

Executive Board Materials

Print Friendly

President’s Letter

President’s Letter Fall 2012 Dear Colleagues, Another CALL year has begun!  Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to serve as CALL President.  My hope is that this association continues to provide the membership with valuable opportunities.    The success of this association relies on the involvement of the membership.  I am happy to report that …

Print Friendly

View page »