Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Maribel Nash
President
(312) 503-0300
m-nash@law.northwestern.edu
Margaret Schilt
Vice President / President-Elect
(773) 702-6716
schilt@uchicago.edu
Clare Willis
Secretary
(312) 906-5612
cwillis@kentlaw.edu
Barry Herbert
Treasurer
(312) 435-5660 x2644
barry_herbert@ca7.uscourts.gov
Pamela Cipkowski
Director
(312) 915-7191
pcipkowski@luc.edu
Jamie Sommer
Director
(312) 503-0314
jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
JoAnn Hounshell
Past President
(312) 906-5675
jhounshell@kentlaw.edu

Executive Board Materials

Print Friendly

President’s Letter

President’s Letter
Fall 2012

Dear Colleagues,

Another CALL year has begun!  Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to serve as CALL President.  My hope is that this association continues to provide the membership with valuable opportunities.    The success of

Print Friendly

View page »